AbeilleWraps - Retail Locations

ALBERTA

Calgary

Cook Book Cooks www.cookbookcooks.com

The NOOK YYC - 3921 17st

Edmonton

The Ruby Apron - 4529 Mead Court Edmonton.   www.therubyapron.ca 

Suburban Edit - ONLINE www.thesuburbanedit.com 

Swish Flowers - 14225 23rd Avenue. Edmonton   www.swishflowers.com 

Swish Flowers - #120, 140 Bellerose Drive, St.Albert

Swish Flowers - #120, 222 Baseline Road, Sherwood Park

Fort McMurray

Chocolates & Candlight   www.chocolatesandcandlelight.com

High Prairie

Kitchen Chaos - 4929 - 51 Avenue, High Prairie    www.kitchenchaos.me

Spruce Grove

Gifts & Gadgets - 111 First Avenue www.giftsandgadgets.ab.ca

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA 

Courtenay

Uranus Gifts -  356 5th Street

Coquitlam

Rosemarie's Treasure - 1041 Ridgeway Avenue  www.rosemariestreasure.com

Golden

Eat Pure Market www.eatpuremarket.com

Maple Ridge 

Town & Country Vintage Home  www.townandcountryvintagehome.com

Port Hardy

Cafe Guido - 7135 Market Street    www.cafeguido.com

Prince Rupert

Port of Prince Rupert  www.rupertport.com  

Vancouver

LocalBoom - Vancouver   https://localboom.ca 

Victoria

Oscar & Libby’s 

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg

Scout Coffee

 

NOVA SCOTIA 

Dartmouth

Kept Shop -75 King Street      www.keptshop.ca

 

ONTARIO

 Brooklin

Markets by Day Dream - 66 Baldwin, 304 

Burlington

French Accent - 1078 Botanical Drive 

Coburg

Millstone Bread - 53 Albert St. 

Millbrook

The Valley Shoppe 

Mississauga 

Green Market -84 S Service Road

Neustadt

Atelier 522 - 522 Mill St. www. atelier522.ca

New Hamburg

Nith Valley Apiaries     www.nithvalleyapiaries.ca

Omemee

Miss Grove & co - 40 Windmill Road    www.missgrove.com/shop

Pembroke

Brimstone & Belladonna - 162 Pembroke St W

Perth County

Huckleberry Hives     https://huckleberryhives.ca

Organic Oasis                 www.organicoasis.on.ca  

Peterborough

Watson & Lou - 383 Water Street   www.watsonandlou.com

Toronto

Beadle -  1582 Dundas Street West   www.beadlestore.com

Beach Market - 1936 Queen St E www.beachmarket.ca

City of Toronto - Gibson House Museum -5172 Yonge Street

 www.toronto.ca/explore-enjoy/history-art-culture/museums/gibson-house-museum/

City of Toronto - Spadina House Museum- 285 Spadina Road  

www.toronto.ca/explore-enjoy/history-art-culture/museums/spadina-museum/

Juxtapose Cards & Gifts - 430 Bloor St W www.juxtaposeannex.com

Prairie Boy Bread - 970 College St  www.prairieboyfarms.wordpress.com

The Lucky Penny General Store -189 Shaw St.   www.theluckypenny.ca

Toronto Zoo - Zootique  https://retail.torontozoo.com

 

Unionville

Too Good General Store - 155A Main St, Unionville   www.toogoodgeneralstore.ca

 

QUEBEC

Montreal

Annex Vintage - 56 Saint-Viateur Ouest - www.annexvintage.com

Quebec City

Papillote et Cie - 2500 des Quatre-Bourgeois